Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy

You have the option to cancel the automatic renewal associated with your subscription plan at any time. If you do not wish for a subscription plan to auto-renew on another billing cycle, please follow these steps in order to cancel your subscription's auto-renewal:

Access the Account page
 from the Navigation Menu. Scroll down to the Subscription Status heading. Once on the Account page, select “cancel” under the heading Action. You will be prompted to confirm “No” or “Yes”. Once confirmed, you will see under the heading Status that your subscription is canceled. A separate email will be sent to confirm.

Y
ou will have full access to HockeyTV subscription until the expiration date, once a subscription's auto-renewal is canceled. If your subscription expires, all clips and favorites associated with your account will be permanently deleted. To maintain historical usage data, HockeyTV does not delete account information. Keep in mind, if you do not use your account it will become inactive. To reactivate your account, you will simply need to log in to it.

Reactivate your subscription to access unlimited viewing of Live and On-Demand video
To reactivate your account, visit the 
Account page

NOTE:
All subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled by the subscriber. We are not able to act on your behalf to cancel your subscription. 
     

    • Related Articles

    • Refund Policy

      HockeyTV does not offer refunds. We have the same policy in place for each customer subscription plan. All subscriptions auto-renew each month or each year (depending on the subscription type) unless canceled. HockeyTV does not warranty the ...
    • Auto-Renewal Policy

      All HockeyTV subscribers are automatically charged monthly or yearly (depending on the subscription pass and the date they signed up) unless action is taken to cancel before the auto-renewal date.  Each user who chooses to subscribe and purchase a ...
    • How do I change my billing date?

      To change your billing date, you’ll need to cancel your account and wait for the subscription expire. Once the subscription is expired, restart it on the date you’d like to be billed on. If you cancel in the middle of your billing cycle, the ...